Day 3 update

Still going strong on day three.  Yesterday was the summer solstice, so I of course lost track to time.  Something about the sun still being up at nearly 10 pm makes it hard to get into an evening routine.  Last night around a quarter til 10 I decided I probably ought to do my workout.  I searched and searched for a video I wanted to do.  I guess I was just in one of those moods.

So instead of doing my typical trick of putting if off for the evening claiming that I will do twice as much the next day (which we all know is a lie) I made up my own routine.  I mixed sun salutations with spinal twists and hip openers.  It was a nice relaxing routine.  I was rather proud of myself for sticking with it!

Leave a Reply

